| | |


This section is dedicated to the music of The Prodigy band. Here you can find the most complete information about original sample sources, that were used by Liam Howlett to compose his tracks. All samples are here in original non-processed form, and they can be pre-listened and downloaded in mp3 320 kbps format. Information about sample sources was collected around the web thanks to a lot of The Prodigy's fans collaboration, and special thanks to the members of forum. The following list is about to be updated time after time, so stay tuned!

Этот раздел посвящен творчеству группы The Prodigy. Здесь вы сможете узнать наиболее полную информацию об оригинальных источниках семплов, которые Liam Howlett использовал для создания своих треков. Семплы выложены на сайте в первоначальном необработанном виде, их можно прослушать и скачать в формате mp3 320 kbps. Информация была собрана по частям со всего мира благодаря многим ценителям музыки The Prodigy. Особая благодарность участникам форума Следите за обновлениями, список будет постоянно обновляться!

Albums: Experience (1992)

  • Jericho
  • Music Reach (1/2/3/4)
  • Wind It Up
  • Your Love (Remix)
  • Hyperspeed (G-Force Part 2)
  • Charly (Trip into Drum and Bass Version)
  • Out of Space
  • Everybody in the Place (155 and Rising)
  • Weather Experience
  • Fire (Sunrise Version)
  • Ruff in the Jungle Bizness
  • Death of the Prodigy Dancers (Live)

Expierence Era B-Sides & Other Stuff

  • Android
  • Charly (Alley Cat Mix)
  • Crazy Man
  • Everybody In The Place
  • G-Force (Energy Flow)
  • Pandemonium
  • Rip Up The Sound System
  • We Are The Ruffest
  • What Evil Lurks
  • Time To Get Funky And Raw
  • Method Man - Release Yo'Delf (Prodigy remix)
  • Jezus Jones - Zeroes & Ones (Prodigy remix)

Music For The Jilted Generation (1995)

MFTJG Era B-Sides & Other Stuff

The Fat Of The Land (1997)

TFOTL Era B-Sides & Other Stuff

Always Outnumbered Never Outgunned (2004)

AONO Era B-Sides & Other Stuff

  • First Warning
  • Razor
  • Back 2 School
  • Wake The Fuck Up
  • Who U Foolin
  • Under My Wheels (original)

Invaders Must Die (2008)

  • Invaders Must Die
  • Omen
  • Thunder
  • Colours
  • Take Me To The Hospital
  • Warriors Dance
  • Run With The Wolves
  • Omen Reprise
  • World's On Fire
  • Piranha
  • Stand Up
  • Black Smoke (Bonus)
  • Fighter Beat (Bonus)

Other Tracks


0 #54 Danuta 2017-04-18 17:44
Excellent post however I was wondering if you could write a
litte more on this subject? I'd be very thankful if
you could elaborate a little bit further. Thanks!

Feel free to visit my homepage: BHW:
0 #53 Trudy 2017-04-16 08:06
Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
Is it very difficult to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
I'm thinking about creating my own but I'm not sure where to begin. Do
you have any ideas or suggestions? Cheers

My homepage :: BHW:
0 #52 Fidel 2017-04-10 11:43
Your posts is really exciting.

Also visit my web site - 4rx:
0 #51 Dave 2017-04-09 19:38
Hi there would you mind sharing which blog platform you're working with?
I'm looking to start my own blog in the near future but I'm having a
difficult time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I'm looking for
something completely unique. P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

Also visit my webpage ... BHW:
0 #50 Elise 2017-04-06 15:57
magnificent points altogether, you just won a brand new reader.
What might you suggest in regards to your submit that you made some days in the past?
Any positive?

Look at my site indian:
0 #49 Darla 2017-03-29 20:18
you're in point of fact a just right webmaster. The website
loading velocity is incredible. It sort of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick.

Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you've done a fantastic process on this subject!

Feel free to visit my website; indian:
0 #48 Adam 2016-05-18 04:06
Break and Enter is a total ripoff.The original song on which it was based is on youtube somewhere, I foolishly deleted the bookmark on my browser.The cover is of a guy in the foreground with cropped hair wearing a black/dark jacket in foreground, and an empty dry barren cracked landscape with a dark blue sky in the background, I think it was from 1991, if not earlier.It's virtually the the same song, but doesn't have the glass breaking sound effects.If anybody knows what this is please leave a comment.
0 #47 будь моим мужем 2016-02-20 17:55
0 #46 Frigobox 2015-01-18 21:26
Hello Jim!

I imagine you know this, but as the song "Fuel my fire" is actually a cover from L7's version, it is likely that Liam used some sections from the original...
+1 #45 Charly 2014-03-01 21:11

The song samples a 1970s BBC Public Information Film, Charley Says, (from "Double Deckers" of ITV's "Say No To Strangers" campaign), in which a little kid is shown with his cat. This sample later resulted in the band being unsuccessfully sued for plagiarism.

Add comment

Security code